Healthy Beach Yoga

FREE 8 Week Program!

Enjoy the physical and mental benefits of practicing Yoga. With mindful movements to improve strength, flexibility, posture and balance. 

Other Information

What to bring: appropriate footware, yoga mat (some supplied), blankets for comfort and water bottle.

Program Dates

Date Time Location
4 January 2022 - Tuesday 6:00am - 7:00am @East Beach, George Town
6 January 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @East Beach, George Town
11 January 2022 - Tuesday 6:00am - 7:00am @East Beach, George Town
13 January 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @East Beach, George Town
18 January 2022 - Tuesday 6:00am - 7:00am @East Beach, George Town
20 January 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @East Beach, George Town
25 January 2022 - Tuesday 6:00am - 7:00am @East Beach, George Town
27 January 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @East Beach, George Town
1 February 2022 - Tuesday 6:30am - 7:30am @Loogan Beach, George Town
3 February 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @Lagoon Beach, George Town
8 February 2022 - Tuesday 6:30am - 7:30am @Loogan Beach, George Town
10 February 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @Lagoon Beach, George Town
15 February 2022 - Tuesday 6:30am - 7:30am @Loogan Beach, George Town
17 February 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @Lagoon Beach, George Town
22 February 2022 - Tuesday 6:30am - 7:30am @Loogan Beach, George Town
24 February 2022 - Thursday 6:00pm - 7:00pm @Lagoon Beach, George Town
DOWNLOAD PROGRAM PDF
Healthy Beach Yoga

Contact Details

Program Partner

Healthy Beach Yoga

How to Register

Just turn up on the day to participate or pre-register today via one of the options below:

  1. Complete a paper-based form at the session OR
  2. Register online at iminconnect.com/Registration OR
  3. Fill in your details just ONCE by downloading the “I’m In by Healthy Tasmania" phone app available on iOS and Android. Then simply bring your phone along to a session and scan the QR code on your phone with the session coordinator’s phone.

To report any issues with I’m In App please email the helpdesk at helpdesk@iminconnect.com